Early Learners Nursery

Where every child matters

When are we open ?

 HOURS: We are open between 8.00 and 12.00 Sunday to Thursday. We also offer "EARLY DROP-OFF' from 7.30am for a minimal extra charge.

Term Calendar 2018-2019

Term 1 2018

Monday 3rd September to Thursday 13th December

Induction morning for new children

Sunday 2nd September 9.30am to 10.30am

First Day of School for ALL children

Monday 3rd September 8.00am to 12.00pm

Islamic New Year*

Tuesday 11th September

Ashoora*

Wednesday 19th and Thursday 20th September incl

Half Term Holiday

Sunday 28th October to Thursday 1st November incl

Prophet’s Birthday *

Tuesday 20th November

Last Day of Term

Thursday 13th December

Term 2 2019

Sunday 6th January to Wednesday 17th April

First Day of Term

Sunday 6th January

Half Term Holiday

Sunday 24th to Thursday 28th February incl

Last Day of Term

Wednesday 17th April

Term 3 2019

Sunday 28th April to Thursday 27th June

First Day of Term

Sunday 28th  April

 Labour Day

Wednesday 1st May

Eid al Fitr*

Wednesday 5th June to Sunday 9th June incl

Last day of term Thursday 27th June

* Dates for Islamic holidays are approximate